top of page

2014 is a Wrap!

2014 was the longest year yet but also the most fun I have had racing. It was a long year but with all the riders, management and all of our sponsors made it for a very sucssful year and keep me motivated down to the last race in China.

I was able to race all the crits in the US and also got to travel to Singapore, Canada and China! Pretty awesome to travel all over the world to race my bike.

I am currently back in snowy CO in the process of moving to Arvada (bit closer to Denver) I am sad to be leaving Boulder but I know I will be back.

I am also very excited to announce I will be racing for Champion System Stan's No Tubes in 2015! There is a few changes and I am VERY excited for next season.

At the end of each year any athlete with a blog always says sorry for the lack of posting and that they will start posting more. I hope to post more to this site more but we will see how busy I get with training for 2015!

IMG_6126.JPG

Thanks for reading,

Ginger 1


bottom of page