top of page

Back at it

Can't believe the off season is already over and I am back training. I really enjoyed my off season this year hanging out with family and friends and eating a lot....maybe enjoyed it too much.

I am pretty excited to be back on the bike and slowly getting the miles in here in CO. We have been pretty lucky with a lot of 50 degree days and some even getting close to the 70s but also have had some snow and trainer time. I am super excited for the month of December to get back in shape somewhat and not feel so lazy.

I am planning on heading down down down down down

again the first week in January to get some good hard training in to prepare me for the year.

Next year is going to be a bit different then this year in racing terms so stay tuned for whats happing next.

Until then...Enjoy everyday

IMG_6626.JPG

Thanks for reading,

Ginger 1


bottom of page